Göteborg


Emil Palmqvist Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

Emil Palmqvist

Operativ chef
031-85 66 49
emil.palmqvist@ijohansson.se

August Örnmark

Uppdragsansvarig och ombud
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@ijohansson.se

Anton Lindegren

Projektledare
031-303 49 33
anton.lindegren@ijohansson.se
Björn Synneby Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

Björn Synneby

Miljökonsult
031-85 66 44
bjorn.synneby@ijohansson.se
Bosse Andersson We Group

Bo Andersson

Ansvarig ingenjör
031-85 66 46
bo.andersson@ijohansson.se
David Bjuringer Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

David Bjuringer

Medverkande ingenjör
031-85 66 43
david.bjuringer@ijohansson.se
Jonathan Beckman We Group

Jonathan Beckman

Medverkande ingenjör
031-303 49 18
jonathan.beckman@ijohansson.se

Marcus Thorén

Handläggande ingenjör
031-303 49 17
marcus.thoren@ijohansson.se
Ove Hult We Group

Ove Hult

Senior ingenjör
ove.hult@ijohansson.se
Roger Ström We Group

Roger Ström

Ansvarig ingenjör
031-85 66 41
roger.strom@ijohansson.se
Jennie Wiman Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

Jennie Wiman

Medverkande ingenjör
031-42 75 65
jennie.wiman@ijohansson.se

Storkök


Pär Svensson

Ansvarig storkök
031-303 49 04
par.svensson@ijohansson.se
Britt Lund Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

Britt Lund

Handläggande ingenjör
031-85 66 42
britt.lund@ijohansson.se
Kim Strandholm Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

Kim Strandholm

Medverkande ingenjör
031-85 66 48
kim.strandholm@rokk.se

Administration


Kontakta oss

Fyll i fälten nedan och klicka på skicka.

Vi återkommer inom kort!