Göteborg


Anton Lindegren

Operativ chef
031-303 49 33
anton.lindegren@ijohansson.se

August Örnmark

Uppdragsansvarig och ombud
031-303 49 03
august.ornmark@ijohansson.se
Bernhard Nowicki We Group

Bernhard Nowicki

Biträdande ingenjör
031-303 49 21
bernhard.nowicki@ijohansson.se
Bosse Andersson We Group

Bo Andersson

Ansvarig ingenjör
031-85 66 46
bo.andersson@ijohansson.se
David Bjuringer Ingemar Johansson Ingenjörsbyrå

David Bjuringer

Medverkande ingenjör
031-85 66 43
david.bjuringer@ijohansson.se
Jonathan Beckman We Group

Jonathan Beckman

Biträdande ingenjör
031-303 49 18
jonathan.beckman@ijohansson.se
Julia Stjärnsand We Group

Julia Stjärnsand

Handläggande ingenjör
036-291 11 08
julia.stjarnsand@ijohansson.se

Marcus Thorén

Handläggande ingenjör
031-303 49 17
marcus.thoren@ijohansson.se
Ove Hult We Group

Ove Hult

Senior ingenjör
ove.hult@ijohansson.se

Pär Svensson

Ansvarig storkök
031-303 49 03
par.svensson@ijohansson.se
Roger Ström We Group

Roger Ström

Ansvarig ingenjör
031-85 66 41
roger.strom@ijohansson.se

Jönköping


Anders Olsson We Group

Anders Olsson

Ansvarig ingenjör
036-291 11 05
anders.olsson@ijohansson.se
Mirela Hodzic RoKK

Mirela Hodzic

Ansvarig ingenjör
036-291 11 04
mirela.hodzic@ijohansson.se
Robert Thell We Group

Robert Thell

Senior ingenjör
036-291 11 01
robert.thell@ijohansson.se

Susanne Johansson

Biträdande ingenjör
036-291 11 03
susanne.johansson@ijohansson.se

Administration


Kontakta oss

Fyll i fälten nedan och klicka på skicka.

Vi återkommer inom kort!